‘I Love My Little Sister’ Happy Valentine’s Day

Every now and then, when the mood strikes, Liam grabs the camera and brings it to me, asking me to take a photo. On this day, I was watching Alyssa laying happily on the ground, Liam gives me the camera and laid down next to her saying ‘take a picture of us Mummy!’ He loves holding hands with her.

‘Do you love your little sister?’

‘Les!’ he answers … too cute šŸ™‚

If only I’d had Tristan around to get him into this photo. One of my new favourites along with the one above…

You can’t half tell they came from the same parents hey?

(Note: I just went to see what the date was when these photos were taken and discovered it was Valentine’s Day – how appropriate).

Leave a Reply

