Happy Birthday Haircut

I went to the hairdressers to get my hair dyed andΒ  a bit of a trim and I came out with hair up to my chin. Argh! After a night opf panic I’d made a bad decision I went back today to get it fixed up a bit and I’m happy enough now. I’ve been trying to upload a photo all over the place and nowhere is working so I thought I’d try here.

7 responses to “Happy Birthday Haircut

  1. I like it!

    You look like Aeon Flux: http://shuningbian.net/files/gem-vs-aeon-flux.png

    Try her style out next time, a “modified Chinese bob”, with the back longer.

    Though what do I know πŸ˜› I am physicists πŸ˜›

  2. OMG! That’s hilarious πŸ™‚

    I’m not quite that nice to look at – but the haircut is pretty close πŸ™‚ lol

  3. Ha, sif! You are beautiful Donna πŸ™‚

    If you had the photographer she had, you would look better πŸ˜€

    Just ask Warren πŸ˜‰

  4. I was just thinking if I really got stuck into some airbrushing … then maybe.

    But as my delightful husband just pointed out – the photo is pretty close but it’s only from the neck up … πŸ˜› He has a point!!! That would need more than airbrushing!

  5. Yeah, it would take a lot of airbrushing to make aeon flux look as good as you do gem! πŸ˜€

  6. hehehe and that there guys is what you call a good friend πŸ™‚

    Ta Steve πŸ™‚

  7. *blush*

    You say such nice things!

Leave a Reply

